暑期活動2022

Summer Camp
適合 4 - 11 歲

4 - 7 歲

5 - 9 歲

7 - 11 歲

數碼排毒

是時候遠離一下電子產品了﹗

學習-小朋友-日營-課程-活動

暑假冒險宿營
暑假冒險宿營

【7 - 11 歲】

全新主題讓小朋友選擇有興趣的主題活動。在三日兩夜中,除了認識及了解相關資訊,還會進行不同探究。在探究過程中,鼓勵小朋友主動思考而提出問題,和哥哥姐姐一同找出答案。讓小朋友與他人合作探討有意義問題。仲有機會由哥哥姐姐帶領一同觀星!有好多意想不到的活動等大家嚟參加!

Acme Pro Theme Day Camp 2022

暑假主題日營
暑假主題日營

【5 - 8 歲 (三天)/ 6 - 10 歲 (五天)】

活動中小朋友會和哥哥姐姐一起體驗平常較少機會接觸的主題,我們今次會在營地裏嘗試製作不同的實驗用品,把其他國家,甚至外太空的事物實現在眼中。當然小朋友更有可能和哥哥姐姐一起製作不同國家的食物或會成為彩虹科學家創造無盡的可能性。

Kid Explorer
兒童探險家

【4 - 5歲】

活動包括熱身遊戲、繪本分享、主題活動、Amazing Race。Kid Explorer 兒童探險家將會是小朋友第一次離開爸爸媽媽及幼稚園熟悉的環境, 接受新挑戰的機會。在全新的環境下,透過活動認識其他新的朋友。活動中,哥哥姐姐會與小朋友一起進行不同主題的團體遊戲、創意藝術、節日文化、冒險體驗等。快來接受全新的挑戰!

Tour de Island Acme Pro

Tour de Island
離島旅行家

【7 -9 歲】

小朋友將會和我們翻山越嶺一起經過每一個城市和離島的地方,但當中到底有多少錯過了的趣事。今次哥哥姐姐就帶小朋友突破極限探索不一樣的世界觀,即使抬起頭都能看到和別人與眾不同的感覺。為了讓小朋友在學習的過程中能更輕鬆和積極,我們更加入了一連串的野外定向活動和攝影技巧,讓書本知識活用在不同的環境用。

Little World
小世界大冒險

【5 - 7歲】

又到長假期,小朋友是時候到戶外邊學邊玩。哥哥姐姐與小朋友到香港不同的島嶼,一起探索大自然。我們會在中環碼頭乘搭渡輪,前往香港不同的島嶼,學習各個島嶼的歷史及生態。另外也會透過團隊活動,讓小朋友學習與人相處、團隊合作等技巧。

Summer Program 2022

Summer Camp
For Ages 4-11

Ages 4-7

Ages 5-9

Ages 7-11

Digital Detox

It's time to go "offline"!

學習-小朋友-日營-課程-活動

3 Days Overnight Adventure Camp
暑假冒險宿營

【Ages 7-11】

Toss aside those phones and gaming systems and make way for time in Overnight Adventure Camp! Through residential summer camp programs, kids and teens have the opportunity to explore nature, become a community, develop confidence, gain independence and develop some important leadership skills! We firmly believe that camping helps to teach self-reliance, a love for nature and the outdoors and supports development of attitudes and practices that build character and leadership—all amidst the fun of campfires, games and meaningful relationships! What could be better, right?

Acme Pro Theme Day Camp 2022

Summer Theme Day Camp
暑假主題日營

【Ages 5-8 (3 Days) / Ages 6-10 (5 Days)】

At camp, summer is about more than warm weather and no school. It’s about fun! Our Summer Theme Day Camp, campers feel a keen sense of belonging, develop lasting friendships and accomplish goals they never imagined. Each of our Day Camp focuses on character development, trying new things, and of course, a ton of fun!

Kid Explorer
兒童探險家

【Ages 4-5】​

Entering a new environment can be scary for preschool campers. Our camp fills up with warm up games, creative art, festival adventure, theme activities and amazing race that every kid will love. In the afternoon, we also have Picture book session that enhances campers’ reading motivation. Come and join us now!

Tour de Island Acme Pro

Tour de Island
離島旅行家

【Ages 7-9】

Tour de Island Day Camp is a form of escape. Escape from routine homework, escape from daily life, escape from daily surrounding. At camp we break our daily cycle and enter into a different zone. The travel planning is more exciting that the travel itself. Campers will design their own unique travel routes. Let’s brave our fears and live life to the fullest!

Little World
小世界大冒險

【Ages 5-7】​

Rich cultures, sprawling beaches and untouched pockets of wilderness are just a few alluring characteristics of our island tour. There is nothing more magical and adventurous for young campers than boarding a ferry and sailing the sea to explore the islands. Our outlying islands are blessed with stunning landscapes and oftentimes feel like an authentic slice of paradise.